Register Now

Rocky Hill Community Center - Activity Room 3

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling Wednesday July 17, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Yoga Thursday July 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Fundamentals of Yoga Thursday July 18, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Senior Needlecrafters Knitters & Crocheters Tuesday July 23, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling Wednesday July 24, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Yoga Thursday July 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Fundamentals of Yoga Thursday July 25, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Senior Needlecrafters Knitters & Crocheters Tuesday July 30, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling Wednesday July 31, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Yoga Thursday August 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Fundamentals of Yoga Thursday August 1, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Senior Needlecrafters Knitters & Crocheters Tuesday August 6, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling Wednesday August 7, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Yoga Thursday August 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Fundamentals of Yoga Thursday August 8, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Senior Needlecrafters Knitters & Crocheters Tuesday August 13, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling Wednesday August 14, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Citation Hearing Wednesday August 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM