Register Now

Rocky Hill Community Center - Activity Rm 3

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Senior Needlecrafters Knitters & Crocheters Tuesday January 22, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Gentle Yoga Tuesday January 22, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling Wednesday January 23, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Yoga Thursday January 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Fundamentals of Yoga Thursday January 24, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Senior Needlecrafters Knitters & Crocheters Tuesday January 29, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Gentle Yoga Tuesday January 29, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling Wednesday January 30, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Yoga Thursday January 31, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Fundamentals of Yoga Thursday January 31, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Senior Needlecrafters Knitters & Crocheters Tuesday February 5, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Gentle Yoga Tuesday February 5, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling Wednesday February 6, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Yoga Thursday February 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Fundamentals of Yoga Thursday February 7, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Senior Needlecrafters Knitters & Crocheters Tuesday February 12, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Gentle Yoga Tuesday February 12, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling Wednesday February 13, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Century Ridge Meeting Wednesday February 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Yoga Thursday February 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Fundamentals of Yoga Thursday February 14, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Senior Needlecrafters Knitters & Crocheters Tuesday February 19, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Gentle Yoga Tuesday February 19, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM