Register Now

Maxwell Park

Facility Information

60 Hayes Rd
Rocky Hill, CT 06067

General Information
Amenities include: deck hockey, tennis, softball, soccer, picnicking,  playground and gazebo.

Directions
I-91 to Exit 23 
(Northbound – turn left; Southbound – turn right)
At end of road, turn right onto Cromwell Ave (Rt. 3).
Turn left onto New Britain Ave (Rt. 160).
At light, turn right onto Hayes Rd.
At light, turn right into park.

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Maxwell Soccer Monday May 27, 2019 02:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Men's Softball Monday May 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Maxwell Soccer Tuesday May 28, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Men's Softball Tuesday May 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Maxwell Soccer Wednesday May 29, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Men's Softball Wednesday May 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Maxwell Soccer Thursday May 30, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Men's Softball Thursday May 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Maxwell Soccer Friday May 31, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Men's Softball Friday May 31, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Maxwell Soccer Saturday June 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Maxwell Soccer Sunday June 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Maxwell Soccer Monday June 3, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Men's Softball Monday June 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Maxwell Soccer Tuesday June 4, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Men's Softball Tuesday June 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Maxwell Soccer Wednesday June 5, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Men's Softball Wednesday June 5, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Maxwell Soccer Thursday June 6, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Men's Softball Thursday June 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Maxwell Soccer Friday June 7, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Men's Softball Friday June 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Maxwell Soccer Saturday June 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Maxwell Soccer Sunday June 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Maxwell Soccer Monday June 10, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Men's Softball Monday June 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Maxwell Soccer Tuesday June 11, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Men's Softball Tuesday June 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Maxwell Soccer Wednesday June 12, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Men's Softball Wednesday June 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Maxwell Soccer Thursday June 13, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Men's Softball Thursday June 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Maxwell Soccer Friday June 14, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Men's Softball Friday June 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Maxwell Soccer Saturday June 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Maxwell Soccer Sunday June 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Adult Men's Softball Monday June 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Men's Softball Tuesday June 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Men's Softball Wednesday June 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Men's Softball Thursday June 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Men's Softball Friday June 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Men's Softball Monday June 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Men's Softball Tuesday June 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Men's Softball Wednesday June 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM