Register Now

Rocky Hill Community Center - Activity Room 2

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Senior Lunch Program Senior Lunch - Tuesday Tuesday May 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Writers Workshop Writers Workshop Tuesday May 28, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Gentle Yoga Tuesday May 28, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
T'ai Chi-Qigong T'ai Chi/Qi Chong Wednesday May 29, 2019 09:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling Wednesday May 29, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Stepney Seniors Club Stepney Seniors Club Thursday May 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Fundamentals of Yoga Thursday May 30, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Senior Lunch Program Senior Lunch - Friday Friday May 31, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Bridge Group Bridge Group Monday June 3, 2019 11:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Senior Lunch Program Senior Lunch - Tuesday Tuesday June 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Gentle Yoga Tuesday June 4, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
T'ai Chi-Qigong T'ai Chi/Qi Chong Wednesday June 5, 2019 09:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling Wednesday June 5, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Little League Meeting Wednesday June 5, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Stepney Seniors Club Stepney Seniors Club Thursday June 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Yoga Thursday June 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Fundamentals of Yoga Thursday June 6, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Senior Lunch Program Senior Lunch - Friday Friday June 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summerscape Staff Training Saturday June 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge Group Bridge Group Monday June 10, 2019 11:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Senior Lunch Program Senior Lunch - Tuesday Tuesday June 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling Wednesday June 12, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Candlelit Guided Imagery with Sound Meditation Candlelit Guided Imagery with Sound Meditation Wednesday June 12, 2019 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Stepney Seniors Club Stepney Seniors Club Thursday June 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Yoga Thursday June 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Fundamentals of Yoga Thursday June 13, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Artist's Journey Artist's Journey Friday June 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Summerscape Staff Training Saturday June 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge Group Bridge Group Monday June 17, 2019 11:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Senior Lunch Program Senior Lunch - Tuesday Tuesday June 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Cliffside Condo Meeting Tuesday June 18, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
T'ai Chi-Qigong T'ai Chi Qigong Wednesday June 19, 2019 09:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling Wednesday June 19, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Century Heights condo meeting Wednesday June 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Stepney Seniors Club Stepney Seniors Club Thursday June 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Yoga Thursday June 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Fundamentals of Yoga Thursday June 20, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Artist's Journey Artist's Journey Friday June 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Group Bridge Group Monday June 24, 2019 11:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Senior Lunch Program Senior Lunch - Tuesday Tuesday June 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM