Register Now

Rocky Hill Community Center - Activity Rm 2

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
T'ai Chi-Qigong T'ai Chi Qigong Wednesday March 20, 2019 09:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling Wednesday March 20, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Stepney Seniors Club Stepney Seniors Club Thursday March 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Yoga Thursday March 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Fundamentals of Yoga Thursday March 21, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Bridge Group Bridge Group Monday March 25, 2019 11:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Tom Cosker - Parent Advisory Group Meeting Monday March 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Senior Lunch Program Senior Lunch - Tuesday Tuesday March 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Gentle Yoga Tuesday March 26, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling Wednesday March 27, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Stepney Seniors Club Stepney Seniors Club Thursday March 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Yoga Thursday March 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Fundamentals of Yoga Thursday March 28, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Bridge Group Bridge Group Monday April 1, 2019 11:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Senior Lunch Program Senior Lunch - Tuesday Tuesday April 2, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Gentle Yoga Tuesday April 2, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
T'ai Chi-Qigong T'ai Chi/Qi Chong Wednesday April 3, 2019 09:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling Wednesday April 3, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Stepney Seniors Club Stepney Seniors Club Thursday April 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Yoga Thursday April 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Fundamentals of Yoga Thursday April 4, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Bridge Group Bridge Group Monday April 8, 2019 11:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Senior Lunch Program Senior Lunch - Tuesday Tuesday April 9, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Rocky Hill Garden Club meeting Tuesday April 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
T'ai Chi-Qigong T'ai Chi/Qi Chong Wednesday April 10, 2019 09:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling Wednesday April 10, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Stepney Seniors Club Stepney Seniors Club Thursday April 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Bunny Breakfast Bonanza Friday April 12, 2019 12:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Bridge Group Bridge Group Monday April 15, 2019 11:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Senior Lunch Program Senior Lunch - Tuesday Tuesday April 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Gentle Yoga Tuesday April 16, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
T'ai Chi-Qigong T'ai Chi/Qi Chong Wednesday April 17, 2019 09:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling Wednesday April 17, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Yin Yoga with Sound Healing Wednesday April 17, 2019 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Stepney Seniors Club Stepney Seniors Club Thursday April 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Yoga Thursday April 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Fundamentals of Yoga Thursday April 18, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM