Register Now

Griswold Middle School - Soccer Field

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Skyhawks Sports Camps Skyhawks Multi Sport Monday July 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Skyhawks Multi Sport Tuesday July 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Skyhawks Multi Sport Wednesday July 31, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Skyhawks Multi Sport Thursday August 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Skyhawks Multi Sport Friday August 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Skyhawks Golf Monday August 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Skyhawks Golf Tuesday August 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Skyhawks Golf Wednesday August 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Skyhawks Golf Thursday August 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Skyhawks Golf Friday August 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM