Register Now

Rocky Hill High School - Field, Aux Field #2

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Thursday March 21, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Friday March 22, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Tuesday March 26, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Thursday March 28, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Friday March 29, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS Aux Field #2 Monday April 1, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Tuesday April 2, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
RHHS Boys Lacrosse Games Tuesday April 2, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS Aux Field #2 Wednesday April 3, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Thursday April 4, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS Aux Field #2 Thursday April 4, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Friday April 5, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS Aux Field #2 Friday April 5, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS Aux field #2 Saturday April 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS Aux field #2 Sunday April 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS Aux Field #2 Monday April 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Tuesday April 9, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS Aux Field #2 Tuesday April 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS Aux Field #2 Wednesday April 10, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Thursday April 11, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS Aux Field #2 Thursday April 11, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Friday April 12, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS Aux Field #2 Friday April 12, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS Aux field #2 Saturday April 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS Aux field #2 Sunday April 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS Aux Field #2 Monday April 15, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Tuesday April 16, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS Aux Field #2 Tuesday April 16, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS Aux Field #2 Wednesday April 17, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Thursday April 18, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS Aux Field #2 Thursday April 18, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Friday April 19, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS Aux Field #2 Friday April 19, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS Aux field #2 Saturday April 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM