Register Now

Rocky Hill High School - Field, Aux Field #2

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Closed Wednesday July 17, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed Thursday July 18, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed Friday July 19, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed Saturday July 20, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed Sunday July 21, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed Monday July 22, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed Tuesday July 23, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed Wednesday July 24, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed Thursday July 25, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed Friday July 26, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed Saturday July 27, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed Sunday July 28, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed Monday July 29, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed Tuesday July 30, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed Wednesday July 31, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed Thursday August 1, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed Friday August 2, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed Saturday August 3, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed Sunday August 4, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed Monday August 5, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed Tuesday August 6, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed Wednesday August 7, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed Thursday August 8, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed Friday August 9, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed Saturday August 10, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed Sunday August 11, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Youth Football Practice Monday August 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Football Practice Tuesday August 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Football Practice Wednesday August 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Football Practice Thursday August 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Football Practice Friday August 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM