Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Tuesday June 18, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    RHHS - Band Winter Guard Practice
 
Friday June 21, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM    Summerscape Staff Training
 
Saturday June 22, 2019
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM    Summerscape Staff Training
 
Monday June 24, 2019
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM    Summerscape Day Camp
 
Tuesday June 25, 2019
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM    Summerscape Day Camp
 
6:15 PM - 8:30 PM    RHHS - Marching Band Rehearsal
 
Wednesday June 26, 2019
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM    Summerscape Day Camp
 
Thursday June 27, 2019
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM    Summerscape Day Camp
 
Friday June 28, 2019
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM    Summerscape Day Camp
 
Monday July 1, 2019
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM    Summerscape Day Camp
 
Tuesday July 2, 2019
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM    Summerscape Day Camp
 
6:15 PM - 8:30 PM    RHHS - Marching Band Rehearsal
 
Wednesday July 3, 2019
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM    Summerscape Day Camp
 
Monday July 8, 2019
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM    Summerscape Day Camp
 
Tuesday July 9, 2019
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM    Summerscape Day Camp
 
6:15 PM - 8:30 PM    RHHS - Marching Band Rehearsal
 
Wednesday July 10, 2019
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM    Summerscape Day Camp
 
Thursday July 11, 2019
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM    Summerscape Day Camp
 
Friday July 12, 2019
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM    Summerscape Day Camp
 
Monday July 15, 2019
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM    Summerscape Day Camp
 
Tuesday July 16, 2019
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM    Summerscape Day Camp
 
6:15 PM - 8:30 PM    RHHS - Marching Band Rehearsal
 

Admin: