List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Friday December 13, 2019
7:30 AM - 11:30 AM    RHHS - Band Winter Concert prparartion
 
8:15 AM - 9:00 AM    RHHS - Strings Class (Nelson)
 
Monday December 16, 2019
7:30 AM - 11:30 AM    RHHS - Band Winter Concert prparartion
 
8:15 AM - 9:00 AM    RHHS - Strings Class (Nelson)
 
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM    RHHS - Cheerleading Practice (Carroccia)
 
5:00 PM - 9:30 PM    RHHS - High School Musical Practice (Quinn)
 
Tuesday December 17, 2019
7:30 AM - 11:30 AM    RHHS - Band Winter Concert prparartion
 
8:15 AM - 9:00 AM    RHHS - Strings Class (Nelson)
 
Wednesday December 18, 2019
8:15 AM - 9:00 AM    RHHS - Strings Class (Nelson)
 
5:00 PM - 9:30 PM    RHHS - High School Musical Practice (Quinn)
 
Thursday December 19, 2019
8:15 AM - 9:00 AM    RHHS - Strings Class (Nelson)
 
5:00 PM - 9:30 PM    RHHS - High School Musical Practice (Quinn)
 
Friday December 20, 2019
8:15 AM - 9:00 AM    RHHS - Strings Class (Nelson)
 
Monday December 23, 2019
8:15 AM - 9:00 AM    RHHS - Strings Class (Nelson)
 
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM    RHHS - Cheerleading Practice (Carroccia)
 
Tuesday December 24, 2019
8:15 AM - 9:00 AM    RHHS - Strings Class (Nelson)
 
Wednesday December 25, 2019
8:15 AM - 9:00 AM    RHHS - Strings Class (Nelson)
 
Thursday December 26, 2019
8:15 AM - 9:00 AM    RHHS - Strings Class (Nelson)
 
Friday December 27, 2019
8:15 AM - 9:00 AM    RHHS - Strings Class (Nelson)
 
Monday December 30, 2019
8:15 AM - 9:00 AM    RHHS - Strings Class (Nelson)
 
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM    RHHS - Cheerleading Practice (Carroccia)
 
Tuesday December 31, 2019
8:15 AM - 9:00 AM    RHHS - Strings Class (Nelson)
 
Wednesday January 1, 2020
8:15 AM - 9:00 AM    RHHS - Strings Class (Nelson)
 
Thursday January 2, 2020
8:15 AM - 9:00 AM    RHHS - Strings Class (Nelson)
 
5:00 PM - 9:30 PM    RHHS - High School Musical Practice (Quinn)
 
Friday January 3, 2020
8:15 AM - 9:00 AM    RHHS - Strings Class (Nelson)
 
Monday January 6, 2020
8:15 AM - 9:00 AM    RHHS - Strings Class (Nelson)
 
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM    RHHS - Cheerleading Practice (Carroccia)
 
5:00 PM - 9:30 PM    RHHS - High School Musical Practice (Quinn)
 
Tuesday January 7, 2020
8:15 AM - 9:00 AM    RHHS - Strings Class (Nelson)
 
Wednesday January 8, 2020
8:15 AM - 9:00 AM    RHHS - Strings Class (Nelson)
 
5:00 PM - 9:30 PM    RHHS - High School Musical Practice (Quinn)
 
Thursday January 9, 2020
8:15 AM - 9:00 AM    RHHS - Strings Class (Nelson)
 
5:00 PM - 9:30 PM    RHHS - High School Musical Practice (Quinn)
 
Friday January 10, 2020
8:15 AM - 9:00 AM    RHHS - Strings Class (Nelson)
 
Monday January 13, 2020
8:15 AM - 9:00 AM    RHHS - Strings Class (Nelson)
 
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM    RHHS - Cheerleading Practice (Carroccia)
 
5:00 PM - 9:30 PM    RHHS - High School Musical Practice (Quinn)