Register Now

Maxwell Park

Facility Information

60 Hayes Rd
Rocky Hill, CT 06067

General Information
Amenities include: deck hockey, tennis, softball, soccer, picnicking,  playground and gazebo.

Directions
I-91 to Exit 23 
(Northbound – turn left; Southbound – turn right)
At end of road, turn right onto Cromwell Ave (Rt. 3).
Turn left onto New Britain Ave (Rt. 160).
At light, turn right onto Hayes Rd.
At light, turn right into park.

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Maxwell Soccer Sunday June 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Adult Men's Softball Monday June 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Men's Softball Tuesday June 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Men's Softball Wednesday June 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Men's Softball Thursday June 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Men's Softball Friday June 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Men's Softball Monday June 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Men's Softball Tuesday June 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Men's Softball Wednesday June 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Men's Softball Thursday June 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Men's Softball Friday June 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Men's Softball Monday July 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Men's Softball Tuesday July 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Men's Softball Wednesday July 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Men's Softball Thursday July 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Men's Softball Friday July 5, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Men's Softball Monday July 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Men's Softball Tuesday July 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Men's Softball Wednesday July 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Men's Softball Thursday July 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Men's Softball Friday July 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Men's Softball Monday July 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Men's Softball Tuesday July 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM