Register Now

Rocky Hill Community Center - Activity Room 3

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Senior Needlecrafters Knitters & Crocheters Tuesday June 18, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Democratic committee Tuesday June 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling Wednesday June 19, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Yoga Thursday June 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Fundamentals of Yoga Thursday June 20, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Senior Needlecrafters Knitters & Crocheters Tuesday June 25, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Democratic committee Tuesday June 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling Wednesday June 26, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Yoga Thursday June 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Fundamentals of Yoga Thursday June 27, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Senior Needlecrafters Knitters & Crocheters Tuesday July 2, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling Wednesday July 3, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Senior Needlecrafters Knitters & Crocheters Tuesday July 9, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wii Bowling Wednesday July 10, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Yoga Thursday July 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga for Adults Fundamentals of Yoga Thursday July 11, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Senior Needlecrafters Knitters & Crocheters Tuesday July 16, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM