Register Now

Rocky Hill Community Center - Activity Room 4

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Piano lessons Monday June 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Piano lessons Tuesday June 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Senior Woodcarving Woodcarving Class Wednesday June 26, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Ridge at Elm Association meeting Wednesday June 26, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Guitar Lessons Guitar Lessons Saturday June 29, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Guitar Lessons Guitar Lessons Saturday June 29, 2019 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Guitar Lessons Guitar Lessons Saturday June 29, 2019 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Piano lessons Monday July 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Piano lessons Tuesday July 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Senior Woodcarving Woodcarving Class Wednesday July 3, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Piano lessons Monday July 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Piano lessons Tuesday July 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Senior Woodcarving Woodcarving Class Wednesday July 10, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Pilates Pilates Thursday July 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Piano lessons Monday July 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Piano lessons Tuesday July 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Senior Woodcarving Woodcarving Class Wednesday July 17, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Pilates Pilates Thursday July 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
LEGO Inspired Engineering Camps Harry Potter Magical Engineering Monday July 22, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Piano lessons Monday July 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
LEGO Inspired Engineering Camps Harry Potter Magical Engineering Tuesday July 23, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
LEGO Inspired Engineering Camps Harry Potter Magical Engineering Wednesday July 24, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM