Register Now

Griswold Middle School - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
GMS Sport practices Monday June 17, 2019 02:35 PM - 05:30 PM
GMS Sport practices Tuesday June 18, 2019 02:35 PM - 05:30 PM
GMS Sport practices Wednesday June 19, 2019 02:35 PM - 05:30 PM
GMS Sport practices Thursday June 20, 2019 02:35 PM - 05:30 PM
GMS Sport practices Friday June 21, 2019 02:35 PM - 05:30 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Skyhawks Basketball Monday June 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Skyhawks Basketball Tuesday June 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Skyhawks Basketball Wednesday June 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Skyhawks Basketball Thursday June 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Skyhawks Basketball Friday June 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Skyhawks Basketball 7/8-12 Monday July 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Skyhawks Basketball 7/8-12 Tuesday July 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Skyhawks Basketball 7/8-12 Wednesday July 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Skyhawks Basketball 7/8-12 Thursday July 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Skyhawks Sports Camps Skyhawks Basketball 7/8-12 Friday July 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM