Register Now

Rocky Hill High School - Training Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Closed per Ron Lamontagne Tuesday June 25, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:01 PM
Closed per Ron Lamontagne Wednesday June 26, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:01 PM
Closed per Ron Lamontagne Thursday June 27, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:01 PM
Closed per Ron Lamontagne Friday June 28, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:01 PM
Closed per Ron Lamontagne Saturday June 29, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:01 PM
Closed per Ron Lamontagne Sunday June 30, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:01 PM
Closed per Ron Lamontagne Monday July 1, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:01 PM
Closed per Ron Lamontagne Tuesday July 2, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:01 PM
Closed per Ron Lamontagne Wednesday July 3, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:01 PM
Closed per Ron Lamontagne Thursday July 4, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:01 PM
Closed per Ron Lamontagne Friday July 5, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:01 PM
Closed per Ron Lamontagne Saturday July 6, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:01 PM
Closed per Ron Lamontagne Sunday July 7, 2019 07:00 AM - 11:01 PM