Register Now

Rocky Hill High School - Field, Softball Field

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Closed for Renovations Monday June 24, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Tuesday June 25, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Wednesday June 26, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Thursday June 27, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Friday June 28, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Saturday June 29, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Sunday June 30, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Monday July 1, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Tuesday July 2, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Wednesday July 3, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Thursday July 4, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Friday July 5, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Saturday July 6, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Sunday July 7, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Monday July 8, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Tuesday July 9, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Wednesday July 10, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Thursday July 11, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Friday July 12, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Saturday July 13, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Sunday July 14, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Monday July 15, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Tuesday July 16, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Wednesday July 17, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Thursday July 18, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Friday July 19, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Saturday July 20, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Sunday July 21, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Monday July 22, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Tuesday July 23, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Wednesday July 24, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM