Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday July 22, 2019
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Bridge Group - Bridge Group
 
Tuesday July 23, 2019
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Senior Lunch Program - Senior Lunch - Tuesday
 
Wednesday July 24, 2019
9:45 AM - 11:00 AM    T'ai Chi-Qigong - T'ai Chi Qigong
 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Wii Bowling - Wii Bowling
 
Thursday July 25, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Yoga for Adults - Yoga
 
7:15 PM - 8:15 PM    Yoga for Adults - Fundamentals of Yoga
 
Monday July 29, 2019
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Bridge Group - Bridge Group
 
Tuesday July 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Senior Lunch Program - Senior Lunch - Tuesday
 
Wednesday July 31, 2019
9:45 AM - 11:00 AM    T'ai Chi-Qigong - T'ai Chi Qigong
 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Wii Bowling - Wii Bowling
 
Thursday August 1, 2019
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM    Chair Yoga/Gentle Exercises - Chair Yoga / Gentle Exercise
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Yoga for Adults - Yoga
 
7:15 PM - 8:15 PM    Yoga for Adults - Fundamentals of Yoga
 
Monday August 5, 2019
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Bridge Group - Bridge Group
 
Tuesday August 6, 2019
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Senior Lunch Program - Senior Lunch - Tuesday
 
Wednesday August 7, 2019
9:45 AM - 11:00 AM    T'ai Chi-Qigong - T'ai Chi Qigong
 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Wii Bowling - Wii Bowling
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Meeting
 
Thursday August 8, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Yoga for Adults - Yoga
 
7:15 PM - 8:15 PM    Yoga for Adults - Fundamentals of Yoga
 
Monday August 12, 2019
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Bridge Group - Bridge Group
 
Tuesday August 13, 2019
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Senior Lunch Program - Senior Lunch - Tuesday
 
Wednesday August 14, 2019
9:45 AM - 11:00 AM    T'ai Chi-Qigong - T'ai Chi Qigong
 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Wii Bowling - Wii Bowling
 
Monday August 19, 2019
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Bridge Group - Bridge Group
 
Tuesday August 20, 2019
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Senior Lunch Program - Senior Lunch - Tuesday
 

Admin: