List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Wednesday December 11, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Youth basketball practice
 
Thursday December 12, 2019
1:30 PM - 8:30 PM    PTO Holiday Shop
 
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Soup for Teachers
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Youth basketball practice
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Cub scouts pack 135
 
Friday December 13, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Youth basketball practice
 
Saturday December 14, 2019
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Youth Basketball games
 
Monday December 16, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Youth basketball practice
 
Tuesday December 17, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Youth basketball practice
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Serena Plage
 
Wednesday December 18, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Youth basketball practice
 
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM    Brownie Troop 10227
 
Thursday December 19, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Youth basketball practice
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Cub Scouts pack 135
 
Friday December 20, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:20 PM    Grade 2 Acitivity
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Youth basketball practice
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Daisy Troop #10221
 
Saturday December 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Travel basketball practice/game
 
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM    Youth Basketball games
 
Thursday January 2, 2020
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Youth basketball practice
 
Friday January 3, 2020
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Youth basketball practice
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Daisy Troop #10221
 
Saturday January 4, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Travel basketball practice/game
 
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM    Youth Basketball games
 
Monday January 6, 2020
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Youth basketball practice
 
Tuesday January 7, 2020
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Youth basketball practice
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Cub Scouts pack 135
 
Wednesday January 8, 2020
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Youth basketball practice
 
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM    Brownie Troop 10227
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Girl Scout Troop 10225
 
Thursday January 9, 2020
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Youth basketball practice
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Daisy Troop meetings
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Cub Scouts pack 135
 
Friday January 10, 2020
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Youth basketball practice
 
Saturday January 11, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Travel basketball practice/game
 
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Youth Basketball games