List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Tuesday October 15, 2019
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Cheer Practice
 
Wednesday October 16, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM    RHHS - "Discovering The Medical Field" (Ceruzzi/Parker) See Notes
 
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Cheer Practice
 
Thursday October 17, 2019
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Cheer Practice
 
Friday October 18, 2019
7:15 AM - 3:00 PM    RHHS - Picture Day & Retake (See notes)
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Cheer Practice
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    RHHS - Cheer Pre-game
 
Monday October 21, 2019
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM    RHHS - Senior Portraits (Barry)
 
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Cheer Practice
 
Tuesday October 22, 2019
6:00 AM - 2:30 PM    RHHS - Save A Life Tour (Dubos) See Notes
 
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Cheer Practice
 
Wednesday October 23, 2019
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Cheer Practice
 
Thursday October 24, 2019
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Cheer Practice
 
Friday October 25, 2019
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Cheer Practice
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    RHHS - Cheer Pre-game
 
Saturday October 26, 2019
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM    RHHS - Band Practice
 
Monday October 28, 2019
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Cheer Practice
 
Tuesday October 29, 2019
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Cheer Practice
 
Wednesday October 30, 2019
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Cheer Practice
 
Thursday October 31, 2019
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Cheer Practice
 
Friday November 1, 2019
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM    RHHS - Internet Safety (Martin) See Notes
 
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Cheer Practice
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    RHHS - Cheer Pre-game
 
Monday November 4, 2019
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Cheer Practice
 
Tuesday November 5, 2019
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Cheer Practice
 
Wednesday November 6, 2019
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Cheer Practice
 
Thursday November 7, 2019
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Cheer Practice
 
Friday November 8, 2019
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Cheer Practice
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    RHHS - Cheer Pre-game
 
Monday November 11, 2019
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Cheer Practice
 
Tuesday November 12, 2019
7:15 AM - 11:15 AM    RHHS - ASVAB Testing Notarangelo (See Notes)
 
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Cheer Practice
 
Wednesday November 13, 2019
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Cheer Practice
 
Thursday November 14, 2019
7:15 AM - 10:00 AM    RHHS - Veterans' Day (Almeida)
 
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Cheer Practice
 
Friday November 15, 2019
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Cheer Practice
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    RHHS - Cheer Pre-game