Register Now

West Hill School

Facility Information

95 Cronin Drive
Rocky Hill, CT 06067

Directions

TOWNS NORTH OF ROCKY HILL

I-91 South
Exit 23
Right onto West St.
At end of West St. take right onto Cromwell Ave.
Go through 3 sets of traffic lights.
Take next left onto Cronin Dr. West Hill will be few yards on the right.

TOWNS SOUTH OF ROCKY HILL
I-91 North
Exit 23
Left onto West St.
At end of West St. take right onto Cromwell Ave.
Go through 3 sets of traffic lights.
Take next left onto Cronin Dr. West Hill will be few yards on the right.





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Rocky Hill Little league practice Saturday January 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All Schools Closed for all activities Monday January 21, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
All Schools CLOSED NO ACTIVITIES Monday January 21, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Stretch Yoga Tuesday January 22, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
Student Council Meeting Tuesday January 22, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Basketball practice Tuesday January 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Winter/Spring Music Concerts Wednesday January 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Winter/Spring Music Concerts Wednesday January 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Winter/Spring Music Concerts Wednesday January 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Waffle Breakfast for K-2 Thursday January 24, 2019 07:30 AM - 08:10 AM
Running Club Thursday January 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Winter/Spring Music Concerts Thursday January 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Winter/Spring Music Concerts Thursday January 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Winter/Spring Music Concerts Thursday January 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Rocky Hill Little league practice Saturday January 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Running Club Monday January 28, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Girl Scouts Meeting Monday January 28, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:30 PM
Stretch Yoga Tuesday January 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
Youth Basketball practice Tuesday January 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Basketball practice Wednesday January 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lego League Wednesday January 30, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Running Club Thursday January 31, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Dodgeball Youth Dodgeball (Grades 3-5) Thursday January 31, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Youth Basketball practice Thursday January 31, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Rocky Hill Little league practice Saturday February 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Running Club Monday February 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Stretch Yoga Tuesday February 5, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
Student Council Meeting Tuesday February 5, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Basketball practice Tuesday February 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
boy Scouts Pack 135 Tuesday February 5, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Basketball practice Wednesday February 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Running Club Thursday February 7, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Dodgeball Youth Dodgeball (Grades 3-5) Thursday February 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Youth Basketball practice Thursday February 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Boy Scouts Pack 135 Thursday February 7, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Harry Potter Night Friday February 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Rocky Hill Little league practice Saturday February 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Running Club Monday February 11, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Girl Scout Meeting Monday February 11, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Girl Scouts meeting Monday February 11, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Stretch Yoga Tuesday February 12, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
Youth Basketball practice Tuesday February 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
boy Scouts Pack 135 Tuesday February 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Basketball practice Wednesday February 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Running Club Thursday February 14, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Dodgeball Youth Dodgeball (Grades 3-5) Thursday February 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Youth Basketball practice Thursday February 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Boy Scouts Pack 135 Thursday February 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
All Schools CLOSED NO ACTIVITIES Monday February 18, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
All Schools Closed for all activities Monday February 18, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Stretch Yoga Tuesday February 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM