Register Now

West Hill School

Facility Information

95 Cronin Drive
Rocky Hill, CT 06067

Directions

TOWNS NORTH OF ROCKY HILL

I-91 South
Exit 23
Right onto West St.
At end of West St. take right onto Cromwell Ave.
Go through 3 sets of traffic lights.
Take next left onto Cronin Dr. West Hill will be few yards on the right.

TOWNS SOUTH OF ROCKY HILL
I-91 North
Exit 23
Left onto West St.
At end of West St. take right onto Cromwell Ave.
Go through 3 sets of traffic lights.
Take next left onto Cronin Dr. West Hill will be few yards on the right.





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Girl Scouts Meeting Monday March 25, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:30 PM
Baseball clinics Monday March 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Stretch Yoga Tuesday March 26, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
Student Council Meeting Tuesday March 26, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:30 PM
Baseball clinics Tuesday March 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Baseball clinics Wednesday March 27, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Baseball clinics Thursday March 28, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Gymnastics Monday April 1, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @WH Lower field Monday April 1, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Stretch Yoga Tuesday April 2, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
Gymnastics Tuesday April 2, 2019 04:15 PM - 11:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @WH Lower field Tuesday April 2, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
boy Scouts Pack 135 Tuesday April 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Gymnastics Wednesday April 3, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @WH Lower field Wednesday April 3, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @WH Lower field Thursday April 4, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Baseball clinics Thursday April 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Boy Scouts Pack 135 Thursday April 4, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Gymnastics Thursday April 4, 2019 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Gymnastics Friday April 5, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @WH Lower field Friday April 5, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @WH Lower field Saturday April 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @WH Lower field Sunday April 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gymnastics Monday April 8, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @WH Lower field Monday April 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Stretch Yoga Tuesday April 9, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @WH Lower field Tuesday April 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Gymnastics Tuesday April 9, 2019 04:15 PM - 11:00 PM
Gymnastics Wednesday April 10, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @WH Lower field Wednesday April 10, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Gymnastics Thursday April 11, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @WH Lower field Thursday April 11, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Boy Scouts Pack 135 Thursday April 11, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Gymnastics Friday April 12, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @WH Lower field Friday April 12, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @WH Lower field Saturday April 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @WH Lower field Sunday April 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gymnastics Monday April 15, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @WH Lower field Monday April 15, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Girl Scouts meeting Monday April 15, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Stretch Yoga Tuesday April 16, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
Student Council Meeting Tuesday April 16, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:30 PM
Gymnastics Tuesday April 16, 2019 04:15 PM - 11:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @WH Lower field Tuesday April 16, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Gymnastics Wednesday April 17, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @WH Lower field Wednesday April 17, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Bridal Shower/ Baby Shower Thursday April 18, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Gymnastics Thursday April 18, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @WH Lower field Thursday April 18, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Gymnastics Friday April 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @WH Lower field Friday April 19, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @WH Lower field Saturday April 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @WH Lower field Sunday April 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gymnastics Monday April 22, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @WH Lower field Monday April 22, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Girl Scout Meeting Monday April 22, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Stretch Yoga Tuesday April 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
Gymnastics Tuesday April 23, 2019 04:15 PM - 11:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @WH Lower field Tuesday April 23, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Gymnastics Wednesday April 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @WH Lower field Wednesday April 24, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Gymnastics Thursday April 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @WH Lower field Thursday April 25, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM