Register Now

Stevens School

Facility Information

322 Orchard St
Rocky Hill, CT 06067

Directions

TOWNS NORTH OF ROCKY HILL

I-91 South
Exit 24
Bear right at end of ramp onto Silas Deane Hwy. (Rt. 99)
Right at 5th traffic light onto Parsonage St.
Left at stop sign onto Orchard St.
Stevens is approx. 1/8 mile down Orchard on the left

TOWNS SOUTH OF ROCKY HILL
I-91 North
Exit 24
Left at end of ramp onto Silas Deane Hwy. (Rt. 99)
Right at 4th traffic light onto Parsonage St.
Left at stop sign onto Orchard St.
Stevens is approx. 1/8 mile down Orchard on the left





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Unified Theater Tuesday March 19, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Baseball clinics Wednesday March 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Baseball clinics Thursday March 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Cb Scouts Thursday March 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Cb Scouts Pack 135 Thursday March 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball clinics Friday March 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Unified Theater Monday March 25, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Baseball clinics Monday March 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Natures Classroom Tuesday March 26, 2019 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Unified Theater Tuesday March 26, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Baseball clinics Tuesday March 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Girl Scout Troop 10201 Tuesday March 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Baseball clinics Wednesday March 27, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Girl Scout meetings Wednesday March 27, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball clinics Thursday March 28, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Girl Scouts Troop 10232 Thursday March 28, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Paint Night Thursday March 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball clinics Friday March 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Lego Night Friday March 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Lego Night Friday March 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unified Theater Monday April 1, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Lion Cub Den Meetings Monday April 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PTO Meeting Monday April 1, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Unified Theater Tuesday April 2, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Brownie Meetings Troop 10228 Tuesday April 2, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Cub Scouts Pack 135 Tuesday April 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RHHS - JV Softball Games Wednesday April 3, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Girl Scout meetings Wednesday April 3, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Unified Theater Thursday April 4, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Unified Theater Performance Friday April 5, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Camp Rocks- Vacation Camp Camp Rocks- April Vacation Monday April 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Camp Rocks- Vacation Camp Camp Rocks- April Vacation Monday April 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Camp Rocks- Vacation Camp Camp Rocks- April Vacation Tuesday April 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Camp Rocks- Vacation Camp Camp Rocks- April Vacation Tuesday April 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Camp Rocks- Vacation Camp Camp Rocks- April Vacation Wednesday April 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Camp Rocks- Vacation Camp Camp Rocks- April Vacation Wednesday April 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Camp Rocks- Vacation Camp Camp Rocks- April Vacation Thursday April 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Camp Rocks- Vacation Camp Camp Rocks- April Vacation Thursday April 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Girl Scouts Troop 10232 Thursday April 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Camp Rocks- Vacation Camp Camp Rocks- April Vacation Friday April 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Camp Rocks- Vacation Camp Camp Rocks- April Vacation Friday April 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
RHHS - JV Softball Games Tuesday April 16, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
PTO Munson's Order Pick up Tuesday April 16, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Brownie Meetings Troop 10228 Tuesday April 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Book Fair Set up Tuesday April 16, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Curriculum /Book Fair Night Wednesday April 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Curriculum /Book Fair Night Wednesday April 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cb Scouts Pack 135 Thursday April 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Cb Scouts Thursday April 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM