Register Now

Griswold Middle School

Facility Information

144 Bailey Rd
Rocky Hill, CT 06067

Directions

TOWNS NORTH OF ROCKY HILL

I-91 South Exit 24
Bear Right at end of ramp onto Silas Deane Hwy. (Rt. 99)
At 5th traffic light, turn right  onto Parsonage St.Take 3rd left onto Bailey Rd.
Continue to Stop sign, turn left and GMS will be straight ahead.

TOWNS SOUTH OF ROCKY HILL

I-91 North , Exit 24 Left at end of ramp onto Silas Deane Hwy. (Rt. 99)
At 4th traffic light, turn right onto Parsonage St. onto Parsonage St.Take 3rd left onto Bailey Rd. Continue to Stop sign, turn left and GMS will be straight ahead.





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
GMS Sport practices Wednesday March 20, 2019 02:35 PM - 05:30 PM
GMS Sport practices Thursday March 21, 2019 02:35 PM - 05:30 PM
ESL Adult education class Thursday March 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
GMS Sport practices Friday March 22, 2019 02:35 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Access Pass (Teen Scene) Teen Access Pass (Teen Scene) Friday March 22, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
GMS Sport practices Monday March 25, 2019 02:35 PM - 05:30 PM
GMS Sport practices Tuesday March 26, 2019 02:35 PM - 05:30 PM
ESL Adult education class Tuesday March 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
GMS Sport practices Wednesday March 27, 2019 02:35 PM - 05:30 PM
GMS Sport practices Thursday March 28, 2019 02:35 PM - 05:30 PM
ESL Adult education class Thursday March 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Girl Scouts Troop 10245 Thursday March 28, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Parent/Player Meeting Thursday March 28, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
GMS Sport practices Friday March 29, 2019 02:35 PM - 05:30 PM
Music Dept. Friday March 29, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:30 PM
GMS Sport practices Monday April 1, 2019 02:35 PM - 05:30 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ GMS Monday April 1, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
GMS Sport practices Tuesday April 2, 2019 02:35 PM - 05:30 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ GMS Tuesday April 2, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
ESL Adult education class Tuesday April 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
GMS Sport practices Wednesday April 3, 2019 02:35 PM - 05:30 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ GMS Wednesday April 3, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
GMS Sport practices Thursday April 4, 2019 02:35 PM - 05:30 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ GMS Thursday April 4, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
ESL Adult education class Thursday April 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
GMS Sport practices Friday April 5, 2019 02:35 PM - 05:30 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ GMS Friday April 5, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @GMS Saturday April 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @GMS Sunday April 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ GMS Monday April 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ GMS Tuesday April 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ GMS Wednesday April 10, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ GMS Thursday April 11, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Access Pass (Teen Scene) Teen Access Pass (Teen Scene) Friday April 12, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ GMS Friday April 12, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @GMS Saturday April 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @GMS Sunday April 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
GMS Sport practices Monday April 15, 2019 02:35 PM - 05:30 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ GMS Monday April 15, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
GMS Sport practices Tuesday April 16, 2019 02:35 PM - 05:30 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ GMS Tuesday April 16, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
ESL Adult education class Tuesday April 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
GMS Sport practices Wednesday April 17, 2019 02:35 PM - 05:30 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ GMS Wednesday April 17, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
GMS Sport practices Thursday April 18, 2019 02:35 PM - 05:30 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ GMS Thursday April 18, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
ESL Adult education class Thursday April 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ GMS Friday April 19, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @GMS Saturday April 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM