Register Now

Rocky Hill Community Center - Activity Rm 1

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Senior Lunch Program Senior Lunch - Wednesday Wednesday March 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Stepping Stone Theatre Stepping Stone Winter Theatre (Gingerbread House) Wednesday March 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Swim league meeting Thursday March 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Senior Lunch Program Senior Lunch - Monday Monday March 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Senior Setback Set Back Cards Tuesday March 26, 2019 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Karate Beginner Karate Tuesday March 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Karate Advanced Karate Tuesday March 26, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior Lunch Program Senior Lunch - Wednesday Wednesday March 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Brazilian Dancing Martial Arts (Capoeira) Capoeira Wednesday March 27, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate Beginner Karate Thursday March 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Karate Advanced Karate Thursday March 28, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Brazilian Dancing Martial Arts (Capoeira) Capoeira-Mommy and Me Saturday March 30, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Stepping Stone Theatre Stepping Stone Winter Theatre (Gingerbread House) Saturday March 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Senior Lunch Program Senior Lunch - Monday Monday April 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Senior Setback Set Back Cards Tuesday April 2, 2019 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Karate Beginner Karate Tuesday April 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Karate Advanced Karate Tuesday April 2, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior Lunch Program Senior Lunch - Wednesday Wednesday April 3, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Brazilian Dancing Martial Arts (Capoeira) Capoeira Wednesday April 3, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate Beginner Karate Thursday April 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Karate Advanced Karate Thursday April 4, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lions Club - Antique Appraisal Saturday April 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Lunch Program Senior Lunch - Monday Monday April 8, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Senior Setback Set Back Cards Tuesday April 9, 2019 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Senior Lunch Program Senior Lunch - Wednesday Wednesday April 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Bunny Breakfast Bonanza Friday April 12, 2019 03:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Senior Lunch Program Senior Lunch - Monday Monday April 15, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Senior Setback Set Back Cards Tuesday April 16, 2019 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Karate Beginner Karate Tuesday April 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Karate Advanced Karate Tuesday April 16, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior Lunch Program Senior Lunch - Wednesday Wednesday April 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Brazilian Dancing Martial Arts (Capoeira) Capoeira Wednesday April 17, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate Beginner Karate Thursday April 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Karate Advanced Karate Thursday April 18, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM