Register Now

Rocky Hill Community Center - Activity Rm 1

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Brazilian Dancing Martial Arts (Capoeira) Capoeira-Mommy and Me Saturday January 19, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Senior Setback Set Back Cards Tuesday January 22, 2019 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Karate Beginner Karate Tuesday January 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Karate Advanced Karate Tuesday January 22, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior Lunch Program Senior Lunch - Wednesday Wednesday January 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Brazilian Dancing Martial Arts (Capoeira) Capoeira Wednesday January 23, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate Beginner Karate Thursday January 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Karate Advanced Karate Thursday January 24, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Brazilian Dancing Martial Arts (Capoeira) Capoeira-Mommy and Me Saturday January 26, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Senior Lunch Program Senior Lunch - Monday Monday January 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Senior Setback Set Back Cards Tuesday January 29, 2019 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Karate Beginner Karate Tuesday January 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Karate Advanced Karate Tuesday January 29, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior Lunch Program Senior Lunch - Wednesday Wednesday January 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Brazilian Dancing Martial Arts (Capoeira) Capoeira Wednesday January 30, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate Beginner Karate Thursday January 31, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Karate Advanced Karate Thursday January 31, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Brazilian Dancing Martial Arts (Capoeira) Capoeira-Mommy and Me Saturday February 2, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Senior Lunch Program Senior Lunch - Monday Monday February 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Senior Setback Set Back Cards Tuesday February 5, 2019 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Karate Beginner Karate Tuesday February 5, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Karate Advanced Karate Tuesday February 5, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior Lunch Program Senior Lunch - Wednesday Wednesday February 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Brazilian Dancing Martial Arts (Capoeira) Capoeira Wednesday February 6, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate Beginner Karate Thursday February 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Karate Advanced Karate Thursday February 7, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Brazilian Dancing Martial Arts (Capoeira) Capoeira-Mommy and Me Saturday February 9, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Senior Lunch Program Senior Lunch - Monday Monday February 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Senior Setback Set Back Cards Tuesday February 12, 2019 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Karate Beginner Karate Tuesday February 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Karate Advanced Karate Tuesday February 12, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
St Valentine's Luncheon St Valentine's Luncheon Wednesday February 13, 2019 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Brazilian Dancing Martial Arts (Capoeira) Capoeira Wednesday February 13, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate Beginner Karate Thursday February 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Karate Advanced Karate Thursday February 14, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior Setback Set Back Cards Tuesday February 19, 2019 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM