Register Now

West Hill School - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Baseball clinics Monday March 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Stretch Yoga Tuesday March 26, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
Baseball clinics Tuesday March 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Baseball clinics Wednesday March 27, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Baseball clinics Thursday March 28, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Gymnastics Monday April 1, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Stretch Yoga Tuesday April 2, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
Gymnastics Tuesday April 2, 2019 04:15 PM - 11:00 PM
Gymnastics Wednesday April 3, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Baseball clinics Thursday April 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Gymnastics Thursday April 4, 2019 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Gymnastics Friday April 5, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Gymnastics Monday April 8, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Stretch Yoga Tuesday April 9, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
Gymnastics Tuesday April 9, 2019 04:15 PM - 11:00 PM
Gymnastics Wednesday April 10, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Gymnastics Thursday April 11, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Gymnastics Friday April 12, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Gymnastics Monday April 15, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Stretch Yoga Tuesday April 16, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
Gymnastics Tuesday April 16, 2019 04:15 PM - 11:00 PM
Gymnastics Wednesday April 17, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Gymnastics Thursday April 18, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Gymnastics Friday April 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Gymnastics Monday April 22, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Stretch Yoga Tuesday April 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
Gymnastics Tuesday April 23, 2019 04:15 PM - 11:00 PM
Gymnastics Wednesday April 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Gymnastics Thursday April 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM