Register Now

Stevens School - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Travel basketball practice Saturday January 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Youth basketball games Saturday January 19, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Youth Basketball practice Tuesday January 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Basketball practice Wednesday January 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Karate Thursday January 24, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Travel basketball practice Thursday January 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Travel basketball practice Friday January 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Travel basketball practice Saturday January 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Youth basketball games Saturday January 26, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Travel basketball practice Monday January 28, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Youth Basketball practice Tuesday January 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Basketball practice Wednesday January 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Karate Thursday January 31, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Travel basketball practice Thursday January 31, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Travel basketball practice Friday February 1, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Travel basketball practice Saturday February 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Youth basketball games Saturday February 2, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Travel basketball practice Monday February 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Youth Basketball practice Tuesday February 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Basketball practice Wednesday February 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Karate Thursday February 7, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Travel basketball practice Thursday February 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Travel basketball practice Friday February 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Travel basketball practice Saturday February 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Youth basketball games Saturday February 9, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Travel basketball practice Monday February 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Youth Basketball practice Tuesday February 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Basketball practice Wednesday February 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Jump Rope for Heart Thursday February 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Karate Thursday February 14, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Travel basketball practice Thursday February 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Travel basketball practice Friday February 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Travel basketball practice Saturday February 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM