Register Now

Stevens School - Cafeteria

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Cb Scouts Pack 135 Thursday March 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girl Scout meetings Wednesday March 27, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Paint Night Thursday March 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lego Night Friday March 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cub Scouts Pack 135 Tuesday April 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girl Scout meetings Wednesday April 3, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Camp Rocks- Vacation Camp Camp Rocks- April Vacation Monday April 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Camp Rocks- Vacation Camp Camp Rocks- April Vacation Tuesday April 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Camp Rocks- Vacation Camp Camp Rocks- April Vacation Wednesday April 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Camp Rocks- Vacation Camp Camp Rocks- April Vacation Thursday April 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Camp Rocks- Vacation Camp Camp Rocks- April Vacation Friday April 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Curriculum /Book Fair Night Wednesday April 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cb Scouts Pack 135 Thursday April 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM