Register Now

Rocky Hill High School - Tennis Courts

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
RHHS - Tennis Practice/Match Monday May 20, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Tennis Practice/Match Tuesday May 21, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Tennis Practice/Match Wednesday May 22, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Tennis Practice/Match Thursday May 23, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Tennis Practice/Match Friday May 24, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Tennis Practice/Match Monday May 27, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Tennis Practice/Match Tuesday May 28, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Tennis Practice/Match Wednesday May 29, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Tennis Practice/Match Thursday May 30, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Tennis Practice/Match Friday May 31, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Tennis Practice/Match Monday June 3, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Tennis Practice/Match Tuesday June 4, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Tennis Practice/Match Wednesday June 5, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Tennis Practice/Match Thursday June 6, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Tennis Practice/Match Friday June 7, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:30 PM