Register Now

Rocky Hill High School - Field, Softball Field

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Closed for Renovations Sunday May 26, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Monday May 27, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Tuesday May 28, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Wednesday May 29, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Thursday May 30, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Friday May 31, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Saturday June 1, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Sunday June 2, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Monday June 3, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Tuesday June 4, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Wednesday June 5, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Thursday June 6, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Friday June 7, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Saturday June 8, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Sunday June 9, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Monday June 10, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Tuesday June 11, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Wednesday June 12, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Thursday June 13, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Friday June 14, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Saturday June 15, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Sunday June 16, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Monday June 17, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Tuesday June 18, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Wednesday June 19, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Thursday June 20, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Friday June 21, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Saturday June 22, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Sunday June 23, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Monday June 24, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Tuesday June 25, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Wednesday June 26, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM