Register Now

Rocky Hill High School - Field, Softball Field

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Closed for Renovations Wednesday July 17, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Thursday July 18, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Friday July 19, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Saturday July 20, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Sunday July 21, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Monday July 22, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Tuesday July 23, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Wednesday July 24, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Thursday July 25, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Friday July 26, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Saturday July 27, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Sunday July 28, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Monday July 29, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Tuesday July 30, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Wednesday July 31, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Thursday August 1, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Friday August 2, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Saturday August 3, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Sunday August 4, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Monday August 5, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Tuesday August 6, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Wednesday August 7, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Thursday August 8, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Friday August 9, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Saturday August 10, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Sunday August 11, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Monday August 12, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Tuesday August 13, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Wednesday August 14, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Thursday August 15, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Friday August 16, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Saturday August 17, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM