Register Now

Rocky Hill High School - Field, Softball Field

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Closed for Renovations Saturday January 19, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Sunday January 20, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Monday January 21, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Tuesday January 22, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Wednesday January 23, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Thursday January 24, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Friday January 25, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Saturday January 26, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Sunday January 27, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Monday January 28, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Tuesday January 29, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Wednesday January 30, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Thursday January 31, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Friday February 1, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Saturday February 2, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Sunday February 3, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Monday February 4, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Tuesday February 5, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Wednesday February 6, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Thursday February 7, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Friday February 8, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Saturday February 9, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Sunday February 10, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Monday February 11, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Tuesday February 12, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Wednesday February 13, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Thursday February 14, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Friday February 15, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Saturday February 16, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Sunday February 17, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Monday February 18, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Tuesday February 19, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM