Register Now

Rocky Hill High School - Field, Softball Field

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Closed for Renovations Monday March 25, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Tuesday March 26, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Wednesday March 27, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Thursday March 28, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Friday March 29, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Saturday March 30, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Sunday March 31, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Monday April 1, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Tuesday April 2, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Wednesday April 3, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Thursday April 4, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Friday April 5, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Saturday April 6, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Sunday April 7, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Monday April 8, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Tuesday April 9, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Wednesday April 10, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Thursday April 11, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Friday April 12, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Saturday April 13, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Sunday April 14, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Monday April 15, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Tuesday April 16, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Wednesday April 17, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Thursday April 18, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Friday April 19, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Saturday April 20, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Sunday April 21, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Monday April 22, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Tuesday April 23, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Wednesday April 24, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Renovations Thursday April 25, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM