Register Now

Rocky Hill High School - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
RHHS - Baseball Practice Tuesday March 19, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
RHHS - Softball Practice Tuesday March 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball Practice Wednesday March 20, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
RHHS - Senior Cup Basketball (Riccio) Wednesday March 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball Practice Thursday March 21, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
RHHS - Softball Practice Thursday March 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Winter Sports Night Thursday March 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Winter Sports Night Thursday March 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Baseball Practice Friday March 22, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
RHHS - Softball Practice Friday March 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball Practice Saturday March 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
RHHS - Baseball Practice Monday March 25, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
RHHS - Softball Practice Monday March 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball Practice Tuesday March 26, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
RHHS - Softball Practice Tuesday March 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball Practice Wednesday March 27, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
RHHS - Softball Practice Wednesday March 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball Practice Thursday March 28, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
RHHS - Softball Practice Thursday March 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball Practice Friday March 29, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
RHHS - Softball Practice Friday March 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball Practice Saturday March 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
RHHS - Baseball Practice Monday April 1, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
RHHS - Softball Practice Monday April 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball Practice Tuesday April 2, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
RHHS - Softball Practice Tuesday April 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball Practice Wednesday April 3, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
RHHS - Softball Practice Wednesday April 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball Practice Thursday April 4, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
RHHS - Softball Practice Thursday April 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball Practice Friday April 5, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
RHHS - Softball Practice Friday April 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball Practice Saturday April 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
RHHS - Baseball Practice Monday April 8, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
RHHS - Softball Practice Monday April 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball Practice Tuesday April 9, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
RHHS - Softball Practice Tuesday April 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball Practice Wednesday April 10, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
RHHS - Softball Practice Wednesday April 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball Practice Thursday April 11, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
RHHS - Softball Practice Thursday April 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball Practice Friday April 12, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
RHHS - Softball Practice Friday April 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball Practice Saturday April 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
RHHS - Baseball Practice Monday April 15, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
RHHS - Softball Practice Monday April 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball Practice Tuesday April 16, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
RHHS - Softball Practice Tuesday April 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball Practice Wednesday April 17, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
RHHS - Softball Practice Wednesday April 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball Practice Thursday April 18, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
RHHS - Softball Practice Thursday April 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball Practice Friday April 19, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
RHHS - Softball Practice Friday April 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM