Register Now

Rocky Hill High School - Field Aux Field #1

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
RHHS - Track Practice Tuesday March 19, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
RHHS - Track Practice Wednesday March 20, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
RHHS - Track Practice Thursday March 21, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
RHHS - Track Practice Friday March 22, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
RHHS - Track Practice Monday March 25, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
RHHS - Track Practice Tuesday March 26, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
RHHS - Track Practice Wednesday March 27, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
RHHS - Track Practice Thursday March 28, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
RHHS - Track Practice Friday March 29, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
RHHS - Track Practice Monday April 1, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS Aux field #1 Monday April 1, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Track Practice Tuesday April 2, 2019 02:30 PM - 07:00 PM
RHHS - Track Practice Wednesday April 3, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS Aux field #1 Wednesday April 3, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Track Practice Thursday April 4, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS Aux field #1 Thursday April 4, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Track Practice Friday April 5, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS Aux field #1 Friday April 5, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS Aux field #1 Saturday April 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS Aux field #1 Sunday April 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
RHHS - Track Practice Monday April 8, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS Aux field #1 Monday April 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RHHS - Track Practice Tuesday April 9, 2019 02:30 PM - 07:00 PM
RHHS - Track Practice Wednesday April 10, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS Aux field #1 Wednesday April 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RHHS - Track Practice Thursday April 11, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS Aux field #1 Thursday April 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RHHS - Track Practice Friday April 12, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS Aux field #1 Friday April 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS Aux field #1 Saturday April 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS Aux field #1 Sunday April 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
RHHS - Track Practice Monday April 15, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS Aux field #1 Monday April 15, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Track Practice Tuesday April 16, 2019 02:30 PM - 07:00 PM
RHHS - Track Practice Wednesday April 17, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS Aux field #1 Wednesday April 17, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Track Practice Thursday April 18, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS Aux field #1 Thursday April 18, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Track Practice Friday April 19, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS Aux field #1 Friday April 19, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM