Register Now

Rocky Hill High School - Field, McVicar

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
RHHS Boys Lacrosse Games Wednesday March 20, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Wednesday March 20, 2019 03:15 PM - 05:30 PM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Wednesday March 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball/Softball Practice Wednesday March 20, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Thursday March 21, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Thursday March 21, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball/Softball Practice Thursday March 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Friday March 22, 2019 03:15 PM - 05:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball/Softball Practice Friday March 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Lacrosse Practice Saturday March 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
RHHS - Baseball/Softball Practice Saturday March 23, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
RHSC/CFC Game Saturday March 23, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RHSC/CFC Game Sunday March 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Monday March 25, 2019 03:15 PM - 05:30 PM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Monday March 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball/Softball Practice Monday March 25, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Tuesday March 26, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Tuesday March 26, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball/Softball Practice Tuesday March 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Wednesday March 27, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Wednesday March 27, 2019 03:15 PM - 05:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball/Softball Practice Wednesday March 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Thursday March 28, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Thursday March 28, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball/Softball Practice Thursday March 28, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Friday March 29, 2019 03:15 PM - 05:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball/Softball Practice Friday March 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Saturday March 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Scrimmage Saturday March 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
RHHS - Baseball/Softball Practice Saturday March 30, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
RHSC/CFC Game Sunday March 31, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Monday April 1, 2019 03:15 PM - 05:30 PM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Monday April 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS McVicar Monday April 1, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Outdoor Track Meets Tuesday April 2, 2019 02:30 PM - 07:00 PM
RHHS - Baseball/Softball Practice Tuesday April 2, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Wednesday April 3, 2019 03:15 PM - 05:30 PM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Wednesday April 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball/Softball Practice Wednesday April 3, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Thursday April 4, 2019 02:30 PM - 07:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Thursday April 4, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball/Softball Practice Thursday April 4, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS Boys Lacrosse Games Friday April 5, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball/Softball Practice Friday April 5, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Saturday April 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
RHHS Boys Lacrosse Games Saturday April 6, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball/Softball Practice Saturday April 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS- McVicar Saturday April 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS- McVicar Sunday April 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Monday April 8, 2019 02:30 PM - 07:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Monday April 8, 2019 03:15 PM - 05:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball/Softball Practice Monday April 8, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Outdoor Track Meets Tuesday April 9, 2019 02:30 PM - 07:00 PM
RHHS - Baseball/Softball Practice Tuesday April 9, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Wednesday April 10, 2019 03:15 PM - 05:30 PM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Wednesday April 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
RHHS - Baseball/Softball Practice Wednesday April 10, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Thursday April 11, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Thursday April 11, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS McVicar Thursday April 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Friday April 12, 2019 03:15 PM - 05:30 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS McVicar Friday April 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Saturday April 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS McVicar Saturday April 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RHHS - Baseball/Softball Practice Saturday April 13, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS- McVicar Saturday April 13, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS- McVicar Sunday April 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
RHHS Boys Lacrosse Games Monday April 15, 2019 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Monday April 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
RHHS - Outdoor Track Meets Tuesday April 16, 2019 02:30 PM - 07:00 PM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Wednesday April 17, 2019 02:30 PM - 07:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Wednesday April 17, 2019 03:15 PM - 05:30 PM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Thursday April 18, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Thursday April 18, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS McVicar Thursday April 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Friday April 19, 2019 03:15 PM - 05:30 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS McVicar Friday April 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS- McVicar Saturday April 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Saturday April 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS- McVicar Saturday April 20, 2019 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM