Register Now

Rocky Hill High School - Field, McVicar

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Monday May 27, 2019 03:15 PM - 05:30 PM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Monday May 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Tuesday May 28, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Tuesday May 28, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS McVicar Tuesday May 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Wednesday May 29, 2019 03:15 PM - 05:30 PM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Wednesday May 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Thursday May 30, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Thursday May 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS McVicar Thursday May 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Friday May 31, 2019 03:15 PM - 05:30 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS McVicar Friday May 31, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS- McVicar Saturday June 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS McVicar Saturday June 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS- McVicar Saturday June 1, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS- McVicar Sunday June 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Monday June 3, 2019 03:15 PM - 05:30 PM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Monday June 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Tuesday June 4, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Tuesday June 4, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS McVicar Tuesday June 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Wednesday June 5, 2019 03:15 PM - 05:30 PM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Wednesday June 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
RHHS - Girls Lacrosse Practice Thursday June 6, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Thursday June 6, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS McVicar Thursday June 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Boys Lacrosse Practice Friday June 7, 2019 03:15 PM - 05:30 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS McVicar Friday June 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS- McVicar Saturday June 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS McVicar Saturday June 8, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS- McVicar Saturday June 8, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS- McVicar Sunday June 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Youth Football Spring Clinic Sunday June 9, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS- McVicar Sunday June 9, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS McVicar Monday June 10, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS McVicar Tuesday June 11, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS McVicar Wednesday June 12, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS McVicar Thursday June 13, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS McVicar Friday June 14, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS- McVicar Saturday June 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
LAX - Practice & Game Schedule @ HS McVicar Saturday June 15, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS- McVicar Saturday June 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @HS- McVicar Sunday June 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Summerscape Day Camp Monday June 24, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Summerscape Day Camp Tuesday June 25, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Summerscape Day Camp Wednesday June 26, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM