Register Now

Rocky Hill High School - Rm 3017

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Lifeguarding class Tuesday May 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Red Cross class Thursday May 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Lifeguarding class Thursday May 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lifeguarding class Saturday June 1, 2019 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Lifeguarding class Tuesday June 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lifeguarding class Wednesday June 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Red Cross class Thursday June 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Lifeguarding class Friday June 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Red Cross class Saturday June 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Red Cross class Monday June 10, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Red Cross class Tuesday June 11, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Red Cross class Thursday June 13, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Red Cross class Wednesday June 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Red Cross class Thursday June 20, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Red Cross class Monday June 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM