Register Now

Rocky Hill High School - Auditorium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
RHHS - P.E. Video (See notes) Dubos Monday May 20, 2019 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Monday May 20, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Tuesday May 21, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Band Winter Guard Practice Tuesday May 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
RHHS - Scholars' Breakfast (Rosenberg) See notes Wednesday May 22, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Wednesday May 22, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Thursday May 23, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - NAHS Induction/Awards (See Notes) Thursday May 23, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Friday May 24, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
Memorial Day Ceremony (Rain back up) Monday May 27, 2019 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Tuesday May 28, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Band Winter Guard Practice Tuesday May 28, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Wednesday May 29, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Thursday May 30, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Friday May 31, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Monday June 3, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Senior Class Night (See notes) Monday June 3, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Tuesday June 4, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Senior Awards Night (Notarangelo) See Notes Tuesday June 4, 2019 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Wednesday June 5, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Thursday June 6, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Friday June 7, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Monday June 10, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Tuesday June 11, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Band Winter Guard Practice Tuesday June 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Wednesday June 12, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
Stevens - 5th Grade Stepping Up Rehearsal/Show (See Notes) Wednesday June 12, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Thursday June 13, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
Stevens - 5th Grade Stepping Up Rehearsal/Show (See Notes) Thursday June 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Friday June 14, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Monday June 17, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Tuesday June 18, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Band Winter Guard Practice Tuesday June 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Wednesday June 19, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM