Register Now

Rocky Hill High School - Auditorium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Tuesday January 22, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Band Winter Guard Practice Tuesday January 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Wednesday January 23, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Drama Club (Daigle) (see notes) Wednesday January 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Thursday January 24, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Friday January 25, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Cheerleading Practice (Carroccia) Friday January 25, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
RHHS - Doc Meyers Classic (Wrestling) Saturday January 26, 2019 07:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RHHS - Drama Rehearsal (Daigle/Quinn) Saturday January 26, 2019 12:00 PM - 05:30 PM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Monday January 28, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - 8th Grade Parents' Orientation w/snow date Monday January 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Tuesday January 29, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Drama Club (Daigle) (see notes) Tuesday January 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Band Winter Guard Practice Tuesday January 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Wednesday January 30, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - 8th Grade Parents' Orientation w/snow date Wednesday January 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Thursday January 31, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Drama Club (Daigle) (see notes) Thursday January 31, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Friday February 1, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Monday February 4, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Drama Club (Daigle) (see notes) Monday February 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Tuesday February 5, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Band Winter Guard Practice Tuesday February 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Wednesday February 6, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Drama Club (Daigle) (see notes) Wednesday February 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Thursday February 7, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Friday February 8, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Monday February 11, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Drama Club (Daigle) (see notes) Monday February 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Tuesday February 12, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Band Winter Guard Practice Tuesday February 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Wednesday February 13, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Drama Club (Daigle) (see notes) Wednesday February 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Thursday February 14, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Friday February 15, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Strings Class (Czywczynski) Tuesday February 19, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
RHHS - Band Winter Guard Practice Tuesday February 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM