Register Now

Sunnycrest Park - Soccer Field #1

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Monday April 1, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Tuesday April 2, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Wednesday April 3, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Thursday April 4, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Friday April 5, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Saturday April 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Sunday April 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Monday April 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Tuesday April 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Wednesday April 10, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Thursday April 11, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Friday April 12, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Saturday April 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Sunday April 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Monday April 15, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Tuesday April 16, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Wednesday April 17, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Thursday April 18, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Friday April 19, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM