Register Now

Sunnycrest Park - Soccer Field #1

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Monday May 27, 2019 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Tuesday May 28, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Wednesday May 29, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Thursday May 30, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Friday May 31, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Saturday June 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Sunday June 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Monday June 3, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Tuesday June 4, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Wednesday June 5, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Thursday June 6, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Friday June 7, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Saturday June 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Sunday June 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Monday June 10, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Tuesday June 11, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Wednesday June 12, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Thursday June 13, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Friday June 14, 2019 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Saturday June 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
RHSC - Practice & Game Schedule @Sunnycrest Field #1 Sunday June 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM