Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday December 11, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
Tuesday December 12, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Boys Intramurals - V. O'Keefe
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
Wednesday December 13, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Thursday December 14, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Girls Intramurals - V. O'Keefe
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
Monday December 18, 2017
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
Tuesday December 19, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Boys Intramurals - V. O'Keefe
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
Wednesday December 20, 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Thursday December 21, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Girls Intramurals - V. O'Keefe
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
Friday December 22, 2017
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
Tuesday January 2, 2018
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
Wednesday January 3, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Thursday January 4, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Youth Dodgeball (Grades 3-5) - Youth Dodgeball (Grades 3-5)
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
Friday January 5, 2018
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
Saturday January 6, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Wiffle Ball Clinic
 
Monday January 8, 2018
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
Tuesday January 9, 2018
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
Wednesday January 10, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Thursday January 11, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Youth Dodgeball (Grades 3-5) - Youth Dodgeball (Grades 3-5)
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Youth Basketball practice