Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday October 16, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM    Unified Sports - V. O'Keefe
 
Tuesday October 17, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Boys Intramurals - V. O'Keefe
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Cheer practice
 
Thursday October 19, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Girls Intramurals - V. O'Keefe
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Cheer practice
 
Saturday October 21, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    cheerleading practice
 
Monday October 23, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM    Unified Sports - V. O'Keefe
 
Tuesday October 24, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Boys Intramurals - V. O'Keefe
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Cheer practice
 
Thursday October 26, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Girls Intramurals - V. O'Keefe
 
Saturday October 28, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    cheerleading practice
 
Monday October 30, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM    Unified Sports - V. O'Keefe
 
Tuesday October 31, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Boys Intramurals - V. O'Keefe
 
Wednesday November 1, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Cheerleading Practice
 
Thursday November 2, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Girls Intramurals - V. O'Keefe
 
Monday November 6, 2017
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM    Election Day @ WHS
 
Tuesday November 7, 2017
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM    Election Day @ WHS
 
Thursday November 9, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Girls Intramurals - V. O'Keefe
 
Friday November 10, 2017
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Harvest Ball
 
Saturday November 11, 2017
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Multi-sports Camp - Multi-sports Camp
 
10:15 AM - 11:15 AM    Multi-sports Camp - Multi-sports Camp
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM    Multi-sports Camp - Multi-sports Camp
 
Monday November 13, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM    Unified Sports - V. O'Keefe
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
Tuesday November 14, 2017
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM    West Hill Book Fair
 
Wednesday November 15, 2017
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM    West Hill Book Fair
 
Thursday November 16, 2017
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM    West Hill Book Fair