Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Saturday January 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Travel basketball practice
 
11:00 AM - 3:30 PM    Youth basketball games
 
Tuesday January 22, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
Wednesday January 23, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
Thursday January 24, 2019
3:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Karate
 
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Friday January 25, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Saturday January 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Travel basketball practice
 
11:00 AM - 3:30 PM    Youth basketball games
 
Monday January 28, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Tuesday January 29, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
Wednesday January 30, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
Thursday January 31, 2019
3:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Karate
 
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Friday February 1, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Saturday February 2, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Travel basketball practice
 
11:00 AM - 3:30 PM    Youth basketball games
 
Monday February 4, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Tuesday February 5, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
Wednesday February 6, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
Thursday February 7, 2019
3:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Karate
 
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Friday February 8, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Saturday February 9, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Travel basketball practice
 
11:00 AM - 3:30 PM    Youth basketball games
 
Monday February 11, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Tuesday February 12, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
Wednesday February 13, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
Thursday February 14, 2019
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Jump Rope for Heart
 
3:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Karate
 
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Friday February 15, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Saturday February 16, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Travel basketball practice
 

Admin: