Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday December 11, 2017
2:35 PM - 5:30 PM    GMS Sports Practices
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Tuesday December 12, 2017
2:35 PM - 5:30 PM    GMS Sports Practices
 
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM    HS Boys basketball games
 
Wednesday December 13, 2017
2:35 PM - 5:30 PM    GMS Sports Practices
 
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Thursday December 14, 2017
2:35 PM - 5:30 PM    GMS Sports Practices
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Friday December 15, 2017
2:35 PM - 5:30 PM    GMS Sports Practices
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Saturday December 16, 2017
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Travel basketball practice/game
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Basketball, Dunkers Clinic - Dunkers Basketball-Girls
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM    Basketball, Dunkers Clinic - Dunkers Basketball-Boys
 
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM    Basketball, Dunkers Clinic - Dunkers Basketball-Boys
 
1:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Youth basketball games
 
Monday December 18, 2017
2:35 PM - 5:30 PM    GMS Sports Practices
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Tuesday December 19, 2017
2:35 PM - 5:30 PM    GMS Sports Practices
 
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM    HS Boys basketball games
 
Wednesday December 20, 2017
2:35 PM - 5:30 PM    GMS Sports Practices
 
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Thursday December 21, 2017
2:35 PM - 5:30 PM    GMS Sports Practices
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Friday December 22, 2017
2:35 PM - 5:30 PM    GMS Sports Practices
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Tuesday January 2, 2018
2:35 PM - 5:30 PM    GMS Sports Practices
 
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM    HS Boys basketball games
 
Wednesday January 3, 2018
2:35 PM - 5:30 PM    GMS Sports Practices
 
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Thursday January 4, 2018
2:35 PM - 5:30 PM    GMS Sports Practices
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Friday January 5, 2018
2:35 PM - 5:30 PM    GMS Sports Practices
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Saturday January 6, 2018
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Travel basketball practice/game
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Basketball, Dunkers Clinic - Dunkers Basketball-Girls
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM    Basketball, Dunkers Clinic - Dunkers Basketball-Boys
 
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM    Basketball, Dunkers Clinic - Dunkers Basketball-Boys
 
1:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Youth basketball games
 
Monday January 8, 2018
2:35 PM - 5:30 PM    GMS Sports Practices
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Youth Basketball practice
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Tuesday January 9, 2018
2:35 PM - 5:30 PM    GMS Sports Practices
 
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM    HS Boys basketball games
 
Wednesday January 10, 2018
2:35 PM - 5:30 PM    GMS Sports Practices
 
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    GMS Band, Chorus, Orchestra Concerts
 
Thursday January 11, 2018
2:35 PM - 5:30 PM    GMS Sports Practices
 
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    GMS Band, Chorus, Orchestra Concerts