Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Tuesday October 15, 2019
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Middletown Adult Education classes
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Wednesday October 16, 2019
2:50 PM - 3:45 PM    Cops and Kids Program
 
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Thursday October 17, 2019
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Middletown Adult Education classes
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Friday October 18, 2019
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Saturday October 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Fall Lax Clinics
 
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
Sunday October 20, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
Monday October 21, 2019
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Tuesday October 22, 2019
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Middletown Adult Education classes
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Wednesday October 23, 2019
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Little League board meeting
 
Thursday October 24, 2019
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Middletown Adult Education classes
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Girl Scouts Troop 10245 meetings
 
Friday October 25, 2019
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Saturday October 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Fall Lax Clinics
 
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
Sunday October 27, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
Monday October 28, 2019
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Tuesday October 29, 2019
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Middletown Adult Education classes
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Wednesday October 30, 2019
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Thursday October 31, 2019
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Middletown Adult Education classes
 
Friday November 1, 2019
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Saturday November 2, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Fall Lax Clinics
 
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
Sunday November 3, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
Monday November 4, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Election Day Set up
 
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
Tuesday November 5, 2019
5:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Election Day
 
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
Wednesday November 6, 2019
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Thursday November 7, 2019
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Middletown Adult Education classes
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Friday November 8, 2019
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Saturday November 9, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Fall Lax Clinics
 
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
Sunday November 10, 2019
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
Monday November 11, 2019
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Tuesday November 12, 2019
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Middletown Adult Education classes
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Wednesday November 13, 2019
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Thursday November 14, 2019
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Middletown Adult Education classes
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Friday November 15, 2019
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Rocky Hill Soccer Club
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 

Admin: