Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Tuesday October 23, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM    RHHS - Open Gym (Dinerman)
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    RHHS - Volleyball Practice
 
Wednesday October 24, 2018
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM    RHHS - Volleyball Practice
 
Thursday October 25, 2018
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    RHHS - Volleyball Practice
 
Friday October 26, 2018
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    RHHS - Volleyball Practice
 
Saturday October 27, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    RHHS - Volleyball Practice
 
Monday October 29, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM    RHHS - Open Gym (Dinerman)
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    RHHS - Volleyball Practice
 
Tuesday October 30, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM    RHHS - Open Gym (Dinerman)
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    RHHS - Volleyball Practice
 
Wednesday October 31, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM    RHHS - Open Gym (Dinerman)
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    RHHS - Volleyball Practice
 
Thursday November 1, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM    RHHS - Open Gym (Dinerman)
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    RHHS - Volleyball Practice
 
Friday November 2, 2018
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    RHHS - Volleyball Practice
 
Saturday November 3, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    RHHS - Volleyball Practice
 
Monday November 5, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM    RHHS - Open Gym (Dinerman)
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    RHHS - Volleyball Practice
 
Tuesday November 6, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM    RHHS - Open Gym (Dinerman)
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    RHHS - Volleyball Practice
 
Wednesday November 7, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM    RHHS - Open Gym (Dinerman)
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    RHHS - Volleyball Practice
 
Thursday November 8, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM    RHHS - Open Gym (Dinerman)
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    RHHS - Volleyball Practice
 
Friday November 9, 2018
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    RHHS - Volleyball Practice
 
Saturday November 10, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    RHHS - Volleyball Practice
 
Sunday November 11, 2018
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM    Travel basketball games
 
Monday November 12, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM    RHHS - Open Gym (Dinerman)
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    RHHS - Volleyball Practice
 
Tuesday November 13, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM    RHHS - Open Gym (Dinerman)
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    RHHS - Volleyball Practice
 
Wednesday November 14, 2018
2:15 PM - 3:00 PM    RHHS - Annie White Signing Day (Seidman)
 
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM    RHHS - Open Gym (Dinerman)
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    RHHS - Volleyball Practice
 
Thursday November 15, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM    RHHS - Open Gym (Dinerman)
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    RHHS - Volleyball Practice
 
Friday November 16, 2018
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    RHHS - Volleyball Practice
 
Saturday November 17, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM    RHHS - Volleyball Practice
 
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Youth Basketball clinic/games
 
Sunday November 18, 2018
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM    Travel basketball games
 
Monday November 19, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM    RHHS - Open Gym (Dinerman)
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    RHHS - Volleyball Practice
 
Tuesday November 20, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM    RHHS - Open Gym (Dinerman)
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    RHHS - Volleyball Practice
 
Wednesday November 21, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM    RHHS - Open Gym (Dinerman)
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    RHHS - Volleyball Practice
 

Admin: