Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Sunday February 25, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    RHHS - Girls Basketball practice
 
Monday February 26, 2018
2:30 PM - 9:00 PM    RHHS - Winter Sports Practice
 
Tuesday February 27, 2018
2:30 PM - 9:00 PM    RHHS - Winter Sports Practice
 
Wednesday February 28, 2018
2:30 PM - 9:00 PM    RHHS - Winter Sports Practice
 
Thursday March 1, 2018
2:30 PM - 9:00 PM    RHHS - Winter Sports Practice
 
Friday March 2, 2018
2:30 PM - 9:00 PM    RHHS - Winter Sports Practice
 
Saturday March 3, 2018
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    RHHS - Winter Sports Practice
 
12:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Travel basketball games
 
Sunday March 4, 2018
7:00 AM - 8:30 AM    RHHS - Girls Basketball practice
 
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM    Travel basketball games
 
Monday March 5, 2018
2:30 PM - 9:00 PM    RHHS - Winter Sports Practice
 
Tuesday March 6, 2018
2:30 PM - 9:00 PM    RHHS - Winter Sports Practice
 
Wednesday March 7, 2018
2:30 PM - 9:00 PM    RHHS - Winter Sports Practice
 
Thursday March 8, 2018
2:30 PM - 9:00 PM    RHHS - Winter Sports Practice
 
Friday March 9, 2018
2:30 PM - 9:00 PM    RHHS - Winter Sports Practice
 
Saturday March 10, 2018
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    RHHS - Winter Sports Practice
 
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    High School boys basketball tournament
 
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Travel basketball game
 
Monday March 12, 2018
2:30 PM - 9:00 PM    RHHS - Winter Sports Practice
 
Tuesday March 13, 2018
2:30 PM - 9:00 PM    RHHS - Winter Sports Practice
 
Wednesday March 14, 2018
2:30 PM - 9:00 PM    RHHS - Winter Sports Practice
 
Thursday March 15, 2018
2:30 PM - 9:00 PM    RHHS - Winter Sports Practice
 
Friday March 16, 2018
2:30 PM - 9:00 PM    RHHS - Winter Sports Practice
 
Saturday March 17, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM    RHHS - Baseball Practice
 
Monday March 19, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM    RHHS - Baseball Practice
 
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    RHHS - Softball Practice
 
Tuesday March 20, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM    RHHS - Baseball Practice
 
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    RHHS - Softball Practice
 
Wednesday March 21, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM    RHHS - Baseball Practice
 
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    RHHS - Softball Practice
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    RHHS - Winter Sports Night
 
Thursday March 22, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM    RHHS - Baseball Practice
 
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    RHHS - Softball Practice
 
Friday March 23, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM    RHHS - Baseball Practice
 
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    RHHS - Softball Practice
 
Saturday March 24, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM    RHHS - Baseball Practice
 

Admin: