Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday October 16, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Girls Volleyball Practice
 
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Tuesday October 17, 2017
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM    RHHS - Girls Volleyball Game
 
Wednesday October 18, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Girls Volleyball Practice
 
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Thursday October 19, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Girls Volleyball Practice
 
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Friday October 20, 2017
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM    RHHS - Girls Volleyball Game
 
Saturday October 21, 2017
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    RHHS - Girls Volleyball Practice
 
Monday October 23, 2017
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Girls Volleyball Practice
 
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Tuesday October 24, 2017
7:30 AM - 2:30 PM    RHHS - Food Day 2017
 
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM    RHHS - Girls Volleyball Game
 
Wednesday October 25, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Girls Volleyball Practice
 
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Thursday October 26, 2017
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Girls Volleyball Practice
 
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Friday October 27, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Girls Volleyball Practice
 
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Saturday October 28, 2017
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    RHHS - Girls Volleyball Practice
 
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Monday October 30, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Girls Volleyball Practice
 
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Tuesday October 31, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Girls Volleyball Practice
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    RHHS - Girls Basketball
 
Wednesday November 1, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Girls Volleyball Practice
 
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Thursday November 2, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Girls Volleyball Practice
 
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Friday November 3, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Girls Volleyball Practice
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    RHHS - Cheerleading Practice
 
Saturday November 4, 2017
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    RHHS - Girls Volleyball Practice
 
11:30 AM - 5:00 PM    Travel basketball games
 
Monday November 6, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Girls Volleyball Practice
 
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Tuesday November 7, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Girls Volleyball Practice
 
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Wednesday November 8, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Girls Volleyball Practice
 
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Thursday November 9, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Girls Volleyball Practice
 
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Friday November 10, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    RHHS - Girls Volleyball Practice
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    RHHS - Cheerleading Practice
 
Saturday November 11, 2017
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Sunday November 12, 2017
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM    Travel basketball games
 
Monday November 13, 2017
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Tuesday November 14, 2017
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Wednesday November 15, 2017
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    RHHS - Senior Class Fundraiser
 
Thursday November 16, 2017
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Travel basketball practice