List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Wednesday September 18, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Spooktacular Planning Meeting
 
Thursday September 19, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Cub Scouts pack 135
 
Friday September 20, 2019
3:45 PM - 5:30 PM    Girl scout Troop 10212
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Travel basketball open gym
 
Tuesday September 24, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Serena Plage
 
Thursday September 26, 2019
9:15 AM - 10:15 AM    New Parent Coffee Hour
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Daisy Troop meetings
 
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Travel basketball try outs
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Cub Scout Pack joining meeting
 
Monday September 30, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Book Fair Set Up
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Girl Scout troop 10201
 
Tuesday October 1, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Book Fair Set Up
 
Wednesday October 2, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Book Fair Set Up
 
Thursday October 3, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Daisy Troop meetings
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Cub Scouts pack 135
 
Wednesday October 9, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    PTO Meeting
 
Thursday October 10, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Cub Scouts pack 135
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Cub scouts pack 135