List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Tuesday December 10, 2019
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Middletown Adult Education classes
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Wednesday December 11, 2019
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Thursday December 12, 2019
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Middletown Adult Education classes
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Friday December 13, 2019
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Band Movie Party
 
Saturday December 14, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Travel basketball practice/game
 
Monday December 16, 2019
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Tuesday December 17, 2019
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Middletown Adult Education classes
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Wednesday December 18, 2019
2:50 PM - 3:45 PM    Cops and Kids Program
 
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Thursday December 19, 2019
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Middletown Adult Education classes
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Girl Scouts Troop 10245 meetings
 
Friday December 20, 2019
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Saturday December 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Travel basketball practice/game
 
Thursday January 2, 2020
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Middletown Adult Education classes
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Friday January 3, 2020
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Saturday January 4, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Travel basketball practice/game
 
Monday January 6, 2020
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Tuesday January 7, 2020
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Middletown Adult Education classes
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Wednesday January 8, 2020
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Thursday January 9, 2020
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Middletown Adult Education classes
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice
 
Friday January 10, 2020
2:50 PM - 5:50 PM    GMS Sports
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Travel basketball practice